Cape Girardeau County and Municipalities Officials
Cape Girardeau County
Mailing Address: Cape Girardeau County
  Administrative Building
  1 Barton Square
  Jackson, MO 63755
Presiding Commissioner: Honorable Clint Tracy
County Clerk: Mrs. Kara Clark-Summers
Mailing Address: 229 Whitewater St.
  Chaffee, MO 63740
Chairman: Honorable Mia Anglin
Village Clerk: Mrs. Susan L. Cabaniss
Mailing Address: City of Cape Girardeau
  P.O. Box 617
  Cape Girardeau, MO 63702
Mayor: Honorable Robert Fox
City Clerk: Ms. Gayle Conrad
City Manager: Mr. Scott Meyer
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 757
  Delta, MO 63744
Mayor: Honorable Evelyn Nussbaum
City Clerk: Theresa Borneman
Village of Dutchtown (Disincorporated)
Village Clerk:  
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 83
  Gordonville, MO 63752
Chairman: Honorable J.D. King
Village Clerk: Rebecca Wright
Mailing Address: 101 Court Street
  Jackson, MO 63755
Mayor: Honorable Dwain Hahs
City Clerk: Ms. Liza Walker
City Administrator Mr. Jim Roach
Phone: 573-243-3568
Chairman: Honorable Charlie Schoen
Village Clerk: Rebecca Schartzer
Chairman: Honorable Kevin Amschler
Village Clerk: Mr. Mark Leimer
Chairman: Honorable Mark S. Kasten
Village Clerk: Mr. Wib Reisenbichler
Chairman: Honorable Bob Walsh
Village Clerk: Mr. David Coomer