SEMO RPC Staff
Executive Director: Jeremy Tanz
  jtanz@semorpc.org
   
Deputy Director: Drew Christian
  dchristian@semorpc.org
   
Executive Assistant: Rebecca Pecaut
  rpecaut@semorpc.org
   
Fiscal Officer: Erica Palmer
  epalmer@semorpc.org
   
GIS Director/Coordinator: Stan W. Balsman
  sbalsman@semorpc.org
   
Regional Planner: Leslie Seabaugh
  lseabaugh@semorpc.org
   
Grant Administrator: Margaret M. Yates
  myates@semorpc.org
   
Administrative Assistant: Sharon Gotto
  sgotto@semorpc.org