SEMO RPC Staff
Executive Director: Chauncy D. Buchheit
  cbuchheit@semorpc.org
   
Deputy Director: David P. Grimes
  dgrimes@semorpc.org
   
Executive Assistant: Rebecca Pecaut
  rpecaut@semorpc.org
   
Fiscal Officer: Erica Palmer
  epalmer@semorpc.org
   
GIS Director/Coordinator: Stan W. Balsman
  sbalsman@semorpc.org
   
GIS/IT Specialist Jeremy D. Tanz
  jtanz@semorpc.org
   
Director of Planning: Drew Christian
  dchristian@semorpc.org
   
Regional Planner: Leslie Seabaugh
  lseabaugh@semorpc.org
   
Regional Economic Ronald R. Steele
Development Planner: rsteele@semorpc.org
   
Grant Administrator: Margaret M. Yates
  myates@semorpc.org