Transportation Advisory committee members

Mr. William E. Osborne, Chairman
Executive Director
Southeast Missouri Transportation Service, Inc.
P. O. Box 679
Fredericktown, Missouri 63645
Phone: 573-783-5505
bill@ridesmts.org

Bollinger County Commission
204 High Street, Suite 5
Marble Hill, Missouri 63764
Phone: 573-238-1900
bollinger@sos.mo.gov

Cape Girardeau County Commission
1 Barton Square
Jackson, Missouri 63755
Phone: 573-243-1052 (O)
573-243-3547 (Clerk)
commish@capecounty.us

Iron County Commission
Courthouse, P. O. Box 42
Ironton, Missouri 63650
Phone: 573-546-2912 (Clerk)
573-546-2915 (Comm)
iron@sos.mo.gov

Madison County Commission
Courthouse
Fredericktown, Missouri 63645
Phone: 573-783-2176 (O)
firebaughd@yahoo.com

Perry County Commission
321 North Main Street, Suite 2
Perryville, Missouri 63775
Phone: 573-547-4242
perrycocommission@sbcglobal.net

Ste. Genevieve County Commission
Courthouse
Ste. Genevieve, Missouri 63670
Phone: 573-883-5589
sgclerk2000@yahoo.com

St. Francois County Commission
1 West Liberty, Suite 301
Farmington, Missouri 63640
Phone: 573-756-3623 (O)
573-756-5411 (Clerk)
coclerk@sfcgov.org

Mr. Dan Overbey
Executive Director
Southeast Missouri Regional Port Authority
#10 Bill Bess Drive
Scott City, Missouri 63780
Phone: 573-264-4045 (O)
semoport@semoport.com

Mr. Scott Meyer
City Manager
City of Cape Girardeau
P. O. Box 617
Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63702
Phone: 573-334-1212 (O)
smeyer@cityofcapegirardeau.org

Mr. Rodney Bollinger
Public Works Director
City of Jackson
101 Court Street
Jackson, Missouri 63755
Phone: 573-243-2300 ext. 31 (O)
rbollinger@jacksonmo.org

Mr. Norman W. Lucas
Economic Developer
City of Park Hills
9 Bennett Street
Park Hills, Missouri 63601
Phone: 573-431-3577 (O)
nlucas@parkhillsmo.net

Mr. Jim Roach
City Administrator
City of Jackson
101 Court Street
Jackson, Missouri 63755
Phone: 573-243-3568 (O)
jroach@jacksonmo.org

Mr. Larry Barton
City Administrator
City of Bonne Terre
118 North Allen
Bonne Terre, Missouri 63628
Phone: 573-358-2254 (O)
citymanager@bonneterre.net

Mr. Greg Camp
City Administrator
City of Desloge
300 North Lincoln Street
Desloge, Missouri 63601
Phone: 573-431-3700 (O)
deslogeadm@sbcglobal.net

Mr. Scott Sattler
Executive Director
Perry County Economic Development Authority
P. O. Box 109
Perryville, Missouri 63775
Phone: 573-547-1097
perryida@perrycountymo.org

Mr. Martin Toma
City Administrator
City of Ste. Genevieve
165 South Fourth Street
Ste. Genevieve, Missouri 63670
Phone: 573-883-5400 (O)
mtoma@stegenevieve.org

Mr. Brent Buerck
City Administrator
City of Perryville
215 North West
Perryville, Missouri 63775
Phone: 573-547-2594
brentbuerck@cityofperryville.com

Mr. Larry Payne
c/o Rose Concrete Products, Inc.
733 Rose Con Road
Scott City, Missouri 63780
Phone: 573-264-2162
lpayne@roseconcrete.com

Mr. Greg Beavers
City Administrator
City of Farmington
Farmington, Missouri 63640
Phone: 573-756-1701
gbeavers@farmington-mo.gov

Mrs. Glenda Hoffmeister
Executive Director
Aging Matters
1219 North Kingshighway, Suite 100
Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63701
Phone: 573-335-3331
ghoff1@semoaaa.org

Ms. Kathleen Waltz
135 North 4th Street
Ste. Genevieve, Missouri 63670
Phone: 573-883-5886 (W)

Mr. Rick Drury
P. O. Box 42
Bloomsdale, Missouri 63627
Phone: 573-883-0906
reeko52@hotmail.com

Mr. Matt Whitwell
City Administrator
City of Park Hills
No. 9 Bennett Street
Park Hills, Missouri 63601
Phone: 573-431-3577 (O)
mwhitwell@parkhillsmo.net

Mr. Casey Brunke, PE
City Engineer
City of Cape Girareau
401 Independence, P. O. Box 617
Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63703
Phone: (573) 339-6327
cbrunke@cityofcapegirardeau.org

Mr. Dennis Bovey
807 3rd Street
St. Mary, Missouri 63673
Phone: 573-543-2279 (O
573-543-2981 (Treatment Plant)
dennisbovey@yahoo.com

Mr. Tom Mogelnicki
Director
Cape Girardeau County Transit Authority
937 Broadway, Suite 20
Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63701
Phone: 573-837-8371 (O)
tmogelnicki@cgcta.com